COMPETITION RESULTS

 

Competitions for 2017 season

Sat 8th April  1st Tarsan Comp

Sat 6th May 2nd Tarsan comp  

Sat 27th May ..3rd Tarsan Comp

Sat 24th June.. 4th Tarsan Comp

Sat 5th Aug …. 5th Tarsan Comp

 


Outings

Sat 13th May        Lake of Menteith

Sat 22nd July           Loch Carron

Sat 17th Sept        Lake of Menteith


Friday 16th June … Tarsan Moth Competition

 


Wed 5th July        Over 50’s Competition ( Loch Tarsan )

 


Sun 17th – Sunday 24th September … D. Pittman Competition ( Reservoir )

 


Sat 7th – Sat 14th October … Loch Eck Competition

 


The Jimmy Docherty Rover Challenge Trophy

 


RESULTS 2015

results-2016

rover-trophy-rules

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s